Introductie - Reisverslag uit Nederland, Nederland van Floor Broek - WaarBenJij.nu Introductie - Reisverslag uit Nederland, Nederland van Floor Broek - WaarBenJij.nu

Introductie

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Floor

10 Augustus 2013 | Nederland, Nederland

Hi,

I'm Floor van den Broek and i'm 16 years old. I live in Elst together with my two sisters, Roos (12), Sanne (18) and my parents. Our rabbit is named Bikkel. I love to dance, sing and play hockey. Every week I practice ballet and hockey.

I'm in the fifth grade of TTO VWO at OBC Bemmel. Therefore I have to do an internship. My sister went to America for her internship two years ago. I chose another country, namely South Africa. Together with 20 other students from the fourth and fifth grade I will start this adventure. Our journey will last two weeks (21-02 until 08-03) During these weeks I will share all my experiences on this page.

The weeks and months before our departure we will collect some money for the local people in Genadedal.

I've just seen some pictures of South Africa and it makes me even more excited to go! Within half a year i'll see everything with my own eyes. I can't wait!

love
Floor

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Nederland

Zuid-Afrika 2014

Internationale stage naar Zuid Afrika (2 weken)

Recente Reisverslagen:

27 Maart 2014

Cape Point

27 Maart 2014

Cape Point

04 Maart 2014

Safari

04 Maart 2014

Table mountain

04 Maart 2014

Robbeneiland
Floor

Actief sinds 31 Juli 2013
Verslag gelezen: 199
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5699

Voorgaande reizen:

21 Februari 2013 - 08 Maart 2013

Zuid-Afrika 2014

Landen bezocht: