Preparation South Africa - Reisverslag uit Nederland, Nederland van Floor Broek - WaarBenJij.nu Preparation South Africa - Reisverslag uit Nederland, Nederland van Floor Broek - WaarBenJij.nu

Preparation South Africa

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Floor

02 Februari 2014 | Nederland, Nederland

Hi!

There are only three weeks left until the 21st of February! This means that I have to prepare for two adventurous weeks.

In the last few months our south africa group has come together several times. During these meetings we've especially been talking about our fundraising. I'm still waiting for the end result of all the fundraising activities. I guess it will be over 3000 euros.

During the christmas concert I sold some snacks. With this fund raising activity I collected 123 euros, which was a surprise. I thought that I would return home with at least half of it.

Tomorrow we have a team building day. I still don't know what we're going to do, but I guess it will be fun! In this way I hopefully will get to know the rest of the group a bit more.

Since South Africa is only three weeks away, I have to prepare myself. Next to the usual preparing like packing my bag, I have to prepare myself for summer as well, because we're leaving the cold Netherlands and change this cold weather for a hopefully warm South Africa!

Lots of love,
Floor


Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Nederland

Zuid-Afrika 2014

Internationale stage naar Zuid Afrika (2 weken)

Recente Reisverslagen:

27 Maart 2014

Cape Point

27 Maart 2014

Cape Point

04 Maart 2014

Safari

04 Maart 2014

Table mountain

04 Maart 2014

Robbeneiland
Floor

Actief sinds 31 Juli 2013
Verslag gelezen: 161
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5676

Voorgaande reizen:

21 Februari 2013 - 08 Maart 2013

Zuid-Afrika 2014

Landen bezocht: